Delete Account
Last updated: Dec 23, 2025
Note: Deleting your account is irreversible, this action can't be reversed even if you delete your account by accident.
You can delete your account from within the SPICE app. You'll need to be logged into the account you wish to delete.
As a reminder, SPICE can’t restore or transfer cash, transactions, or history from deleted accounts.
To delete your account
- Open SPICE app.
- Log into your account
- Tap >Profile > Settings > Account
- Tap “Delete Account”
If you delete your account:
- You can't regain access to your account.
- It may take up to 30 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete your SPICE account information.
- We may retain certain log data in our databases even after you delete your account, but such data will be disassociated from any identifying information such that it can no longer be linked to your account.
- We may also keep your information for things like legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts.
- Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.